EAST PALESTINE PRESCHOOL

Important Links:

Baby bulldog

STAFF

Carol Vollnogle, Administrator
PH: 330.426.5306
Email: Carol.Vollnogle@MyEPSchools.org

Kasey Kridler, Secretary
PH: 330.426.5306
Email: Kasey.Kridler@MyEPSchools.org

Jennifer Congemi, Teacher
Email: Jennifer.Congemi@MyEPSchools.org

Angela Medvec, Teacher
Email: Angela.Medvec@MyEPSchools.org

Erica St. Esprit, Teacher
Email: Erica.Kreshon@MyEPSchools.org

Brittany Chick, Classroom Asst.
Email: Brittany.Chick@MyEPSchools.org

Melinda Crist, Classroom Asst.
Email: Melinda.Crist@MyEPSchools.org

Lori Schwartz, Classroom Asst.
Email: Lori.Schwartz@MyEPSchools.org

East Palestine Pre-School
200 West North Ave.
East Palestine, OH 44413 
 330-426-5306

Registration is open for the 2022-2023 school year

East Palestine Preschool is designed to meet the needs of all types of learners. We are dedicated to the students and families to provide a caring, creative and developmentally appropriate environment. All students will be prepared emotionally, socially, and academically for their future educational experiences. Your preschool child is our number one priority in developing this hands-on program that is based on love and acceptance. 

Your little Bulldog has a bright future here at EP!

Program Goals

  1. We believe in the potential development of all children.

  2. We believe that all families and children deserve a high quality and caring environment and services.

  3. We believe early learning educational experiences are crucial in preparing a child for future learning.

  4. We believe learning and growing within the community is a priority for our district and staff.

  5. We believe staff and families need to be partners in the child’s developmental process and opportunities. 

  6. We believe that all children learn by interacting in play, small groups, large groups, and individually within their environment.



Classes

Morning Class: 9:00 - 11:45   
Afternoon Class: 12:30 - 3:15  
All Day Class: 9:00 - 3:15

* All half day children will receive one snack during their preschool daily schedule
* All full day children will receive breakfast, lunch and a snack during the school day

Tuition Cost

Half-Day Programs = $ 75/month  $600 if paid in full by October 10
Full-Day Programs = $ 120/month  $950 if paid in full by October 10

*Tuition is due by the 10th of each month.
* Parents will set up payments at: mybrightwheel.com
* Please understand that full payment is still required if your child is absent.
* The full amount is due whether the month consists of Holidays, In-service, or Snow Days.
* Students identified as preschoolers with special needs and placed on an IEP by the school district are not required to pay tuition. (Ohio Operating Standards for the Education of Children with Disabilities 3301-51-02 Free appropriate public education).