EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Who to Call

If you have questions or concerns regarding your child or classroom instruction...
Arrow
Classroom Teacher To Contact your student's classroom teacher, contact the school.

High School 330 426-9401
Middle School 330 426-9451
Elementary 330 426-3638
If you would like clarification or have additional questions or concerns of school matters...
Arrow
Building Principal East Palestine High School
James Rook
Principal
330 426-9401
James.Rook@MyEPschools.org

East Palestine Middle School
James Rook
Principal
330 426-9451
James.Rook@MyEPschools.org

East Palestine Elementary School
Kim Russo
Principal
330 426-3638
Kim.Russo@MyEPschools.org

If your questions or concerns have not been satisfied after contacting the teacher and/or the building principal, please contact the representative of the appropriate department for additional information.Arrow Athletics
Dwayne Pavkovich, Director
Ph: 330.426.9401 x 5433
Fax: 330.426.5105
Dwayne.Pavkovich@MyEPSchools.org

EMIS/Student Services
Janice Cartwright, Coordinator
Ph: 330.426.9451
Fax; 330.426.5118
Janice.Cartwright@MyEPSchools.org

Federal Programs
Carol Vollnogle, CCIP Coordinator
Ph: 330.426.4191 x 5307
Fax: 330.426.9592
Carol.Vollnogle@MyEPSchools.org

Food Services
Jennifer Schiraldi, Director
Ph: 330.426.4273
Fax: 330.426.5105
Jen.Schiraldi@MyEPSchools.org

Maintenance/Facilities
Barry Weigle, Manager
Ph: 330.426.4191 x 5311
Fax: 330.426.9592
Barry.Weigle@myepschools.org

Special Education
Carol Vollnogle, Director
Ph: 330.426.4191 x 5307
Fax: 330.426.9592
Carol.Vollnogle@Myepschools.org

If your questions or concerns have still not been adequately addressed after contacting the above appropriate school representatives, please contact the superintendent.
Arrow
Superintendent
Chris Neifer, Superintendent
200 West North Avenue
East Palestine, OH 44413-1799
Ph: 330.426.4191
Fax: 330.426.9592
Chris.Neifer@MyEPSchools.org