Who To Call

Who to Call

If you have questions or concerns regarding your child or classroom instruction...          Classroom Teacher

  To Contact your student's classroom      teacher, contact the school. 
  High School 330 426-9401
  Middle School 330 426-9451
  Elementary 330 426-3638

  Click here for a list of the staff.

If you would like clarification or have additional questions or concerns of school matters...          Building Principal

 

  East Palestine High School
  Chris Neifer
  Principal
  330 426-9401
  Chris.Neifer@MyEPschools.org

 

  East Palestine Middle School
  James Rook
  Principal
  330 426-9451
  James.Rook@MyEPschools.org

 

  East Palestine Elementary School
  Kim Russo
  Principal
  330 426-3638
  Kim.Russo@MyEPschools.org

 

 

If your questions or concerns   have not been satisfied after contacting the teacher and/or the building principal, please contact the representative of the appropriate department for additional information.       

  Athletics 
  Dwayne Pavkovich, Director
  Ph:   330.426.9401  x 5433
  Fax:  330.426.5105
  Dwayne.Pavkovich@MyEPSchools.org

 

  Curriculum 
  Traci Hostetler, Superintendent
  Ph:   330.426.4191  x 5307
  Fax:  330.426.9592
  Traci.Hostetler@MyEPschools.org

 

  EMIS/Student Services 
  Janice Cartwright, Coordinator
  Ph:   330.426.9451
  Fax;  330.426.5118
  Janice.Cartwright@MyEPSchools.org

 

  Federal Programs 
  Carol Vollnogle, CCIP Coordinator
  Ph:   330.426.4191  x 5307
  Fax:  330.426.9592
  Carol.Vollnogle@MyEPSchools.org

 

 

  Food Services 
  Jennifer Schiraldi, Director
  Ph:   330.426.4273
  Fax:  330.426.5105
  Jen.Schiraldi@MyEPSchools.org 

 

 

  Guidance Services

 

  EPHS Guidance Department

 

  EPMS Guidance Department

 

  EPES Guidance Department

 

  Maintenance/Facilities 
  Barry Weigle, Manager
  Ph:   330.426.4191  x 5311
  Fax:  330.426.9592
  Barry.Weigle@myepschools.org

 

  Special Education 
  Carol Vollnogle, Director
  Ph:   330.426.4191  x 5307
  Fax:  330.426.9592
  Carol.Vollnogle@Myepschools.org

 

 

If your questions or concerns have still not been adequately addressed after contacting the above appropriate school representatives, please contact the superintendent.       

  Superintendent
  Traci Hostetler, Superintendent 
  200 West North Avenue
  East Palestine, OH 44413-1799
  Ph:    330.426.4191
  Fax:   330.426.9592
  Traci.Hostetler@MyEPSchools.org