Administration

Athletics

Dwayne Pavkovich, Athletic Director
360 West Grant Street
East Palestine, OH  44413-1699
Ph:   330.426.9401  x 5433
Fax:  330.426.5105
Dwayne.Pavkovich@My EPSchools.org

Curriculum

Alaina Kilpatrick
200 West North Avenue
East Palestine, OH 44413-1799
Ph:   330.426.4191 
Fax:  330.426.9592
akilpatrick@ccesc.k12.oh.us

EMIS/Student Services

Janice Cartwright, Coordinator
320 West Grant Street
East Palestine, OH  44413-1602
Ph:   330.426.9451
Fax;  330.426.5118
Janice.Cartwright@MyEPSchools.org

Federal Programs

Carol Vollnogle, CCIP Coordinator
320 West Grant St.
East Palestine, OH 44413
Ph:   330.426.9451  x 5307
Fax:  330.426.9592

Carol.Vollnogle@MyEPSchools.org

Food Services

Jennifer Schiraldi, Director
360 West Grant Street
East Palestine, OH  44413-1699
Ph:   330.426.4273
Fax:  330.426.5105
Jen.Schiraldi@MyEPSchools.org

Maintenance/Facilities

Barry Weigle, Manager
200 West North Avenue
East Palestine, OH 44413-1799
Ph:   330.426.4191  x 5311
Fax:  330.426.9592
Barry.Weigle@MyEPSchools.org

Special Education

Carol Vollnogle, Director
200 West North Avenue
East Palestine, OH 44413-1799
Ph:   330.426.4191  x 5307
Fax:  330.426.9592
Carol.Vollnogle@MyEPSchools.org

Superintendent

Traci Hostetler, Superintendent of Schools
200 West North Avenue
East Palestine, OH 44413-1799
Ph:   330.426.4191 
Fax:  330.426.9592

Traci.Hostetler@MyEPSchools.org

Technology/Telecommunications

Dave Brown, Technician
200 West North Avenue
East Palestine, OH  44413-1799
Ph:   330.426.4191  x5309
Fax:  330.426.9592

Dave.Brown@MyEPSchools.org

Transportation

Barry Weigle, Manager
200 West North Avenue
East Palestine, OH 44413-1799
Ph:   330.426.4191  x 5311
Fax:  330.426.9592
Barry.Weigle@MyEPSchools.org

Treasurer

Rick Ellis, Treasurer
200 West North Avenue
East Palestine, OH 44413-1799
Ph:   330.426.3355
Fax:  330.426.9592
Rick.Ellis@MyEPSchools.org